Annual General Meeting 2017

Recording - Video Live Broadcast from the Grugahalle in Essen, 24 April 2017
The broadcast ends at the beginning of the general debate.

Werner Brandt, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of innogy SE
Peter Terium, CEO of innogy SE
Bernhard G√ľnther, CFO of innogy SE

Please use your login credentials
to participate in this Live-Stream.

Live-Streaming starts at 10:00 am CET.
(Please reload this page beforehand)
Show Presentation
Show Chapters